In My Happy Place // Sketching

janna 010

janna 009My room definitely is my sacred space. I always sigh a breath of relief when I enter it, no matter what I did or where I was before. It’s the place where I can totally be myself and where I feel embraced the most. In my room I have surrounded myself with inspirational illustrations, my own paintings and drawings, books, small things I collected in the course of time, lovely clothes and other fabrics, a little blackboard for quotes to remember, but most of all the colors that I love the most. I feel loved and thankful when I’m in my room, and I think it is very important to have a space like that!

One thought on “In My Happy Place // Sketching

Leave a Reply

