(Re)Fresh // winterbloementuin

Some day last week, before I would start reading my economy, I looked outside my window and decided to fresh my mind first. So I took my camera. I opened the door and walked into the chilly November air, but left my coat inside. I started photographing the flowers in our garden, discovering more and more beautiful plants I didn’t even know were there before ,while taking pictures. That is what photography does. It shows you the unnoticed. It opens your eyes for the great little beauties around us. I had missed the feeling of a camera in my hands. This short photography session lit a fire inside of me that gave me energy for the rest of the day.

P1100988 (2)

P1100991

P1100955

P1100946 (2)

P1100964

2 thoughts on “(Re)Fresh // winterbloementuin

Leave a Reply

